Master will be able to delete subaccount by clicking on ‘Delete’ option. Once Master has deleted a Subaccount, all access provided to the Subaccount will be revoked immediately & Subaccount will be deleted permanently.
Once the Subaccount is deleted, Master cannot access/view Subaccount past activities.
If Master doesn’t want to delete the Subaccount permanently, there’s another option available to disable the Subaccount and then change password. This way Subaccount will not be able to access the account whereas Master can still access/view the Subaccount.
Updated almost 3 years ago