Upon exhaustion of allocated email credits,
- If you are on a free plan, you cannot send any further emails
- if you are on a paid plan, you can continue to send emails, but the usage is considered as an overage, which gets added in the invoice of the next billing cycle.
Updated almost 3 years ago
Did this page help you?