What will happen if I delete a domain?
Email delivery depends on the domain used in the 'from' header/parameter. If the domain is added & approved, the email request is processed. However, if the domain is not associated with the account or unapproved, Netcore Email API servers fail the said request.
Once a domain is deleted, the system doesn't accept any email delivery request using the deleted sender domain.
Updated about 2 years ago