We are truly sorry to see you go. Please don’t forget that we’re 24/7 available and would love the opportunity to help and chat about why you’re leaving if we can.
If you still want to cancel your paid account, write an email to [email protected] and we will process the request within 24 hours.
Please note: Canceled accounts are not deleted. Accounts are changed to our default Free Plan. For any possible refund, please refer our Refund Policy on below link:
Updated over 2 years ago