What happens with my IP subscription if I downgrade to lower than 85$ email subscription plans?

If you downgrade to

  1. 'Plan-150K' ($25), you can continue using the dedicated IP.
  2. 'Forever Free' Plan, then your IP are also unsubscribed from your account.
    You can continue to use your IPs until the end of your billing cycle.

Did this page help you?